top of page
Search

About me, the author.

Updated: Sep 9, 2020


Hi guys, thank you for checking out my blog! So a bit about me - I am a Personal Trainer, 22 years old, and based in Surrey and South West London. I spent my childhood and current years playing football, tennis, karate and golf. I currently base my time around sports and business, making sure that I can enjoy all my passions through work!


The typical goals of my clients that I work with include general health and fitness, fat loss, reducing lower back pain and other physical and mental health issues, and supporting the amateur athlete. I have a lot of pride watching my clients work towards goals and improving their understanding of why we do the things we do.


I will be using this blog to express my opinions about hot topics in around health and fitness, all while using my own experience, knowledge and research. I hope that you enjoy reading my blogs, and that you can find some useful knowledge in my posts.


Please do get in touch via my social media, I would love to know your opinion on all these topics!


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The best way to smash your New Year resolutions

It's that time again when everyone creates their new goals for the year to make them a better version of themselves. Whether it's quitting smoking, losing fat or spending more quality time with friend

What should you work on in December?

This time of year is typically a time where it’s all about getting ready for Christmas. Money is coming out of our bank accounts from every direction paying for presents, we prepare to wrap work up fo

When is the right time to stretch?

As many people know, stretching has got a load of benefits. From helping to improve range of motion in joints, to recovery in muscles and better blood flow; a good stretch can be very helpful. However

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page